OUR CUSTOMERS REVIEWS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

20 Reviews | write a review

default image

So grateful Google led me to your office!

15 pills left when my monthly refill of 9 pills came in today! Remember when I first came to see y'all I was running out a week or more before the month was over. It's been over a month since I've taken any & at least 2 months since I had a full-blown migraine!!! Even though I'm just coming in twice per month I'm still migraine-free! So grateful Google led me to your office! BTW for those that don't know Sumatriptan is generic for Imitrex without insurance, it's the only thing that worked on my migraines for the last 15 years!

C. Cave C. Cave March 13, 2017

default image

FINALLY I have a positive outlook on my future

I've been seeing the professionals here since the beginning of December 2015. After struggling ALL of my adult life since I was 17, for the first time I have gone a week without a headache or migraine. I'm in happy tears writing this review that FINALLY I have a positive outlook on my future. It takes time, patience, and some sacrifice, but the work this clinic does is amazing.

A. Richardson A. Richardson March 13, 2017

default image

They listened to all my concerns and worked with me

I came to Northland Physical Medicine with a migraine that would not go away. It had been months with no relief. They listened to all my concerns and worked with me throughout the process. My migraine went away after about 10 visits. They looked at the whole picture of what could be causing the pain instead of just throwing drugs at it to try to mask it. I have occasional migraines but hey only last a few days now and I take a lot less pain medication.

J. Hall J. Hall March 13, 2017

default image

The staff truly knows their stuff

Before coming to Northland, I was getting only 2-3 hours of sleep per night. Since my consult that has changed. The staff truly knows their stuff. I know this because I’m about half way through my care and have saw substantial improvements with my carpal tunnel, back pain and inability to sleep. The staff is really pleasant and make rehab fun and seem like it’s not a chore but a great way to end my day.

J. Jones J. Jones March 13, 2017

default image

The staff here is wonderful

I have been coming for a couple of months and have had wonderful results. The pain I was having in my ankle was awful and at times almost unbearable. Now I am mostly pain free. The staff here is wonderful and always helpful and friendly. I love that it is a comprehensive program. Dr. Brandon always listens and helps the area of the day. He is great. I love hat the entire staff takes time to learn your name.

J. Laubach J. Laubach March 13, 2017

default image

I’m actually smiling and enjoying life!

I have struggled with bad migraines for about 15 years.
As I got older, they got worse. I raced a stand up Jet
Ski for 10 years, riding JS for 35 years. I really messed
up my neck, back, shoulders and knees. My neck has
protruding disk, and bone spurs and is pinching nerves
causing neck pain and migraines. I found Northland
Physical Medicine on FB, I was having 4-5 migraines a
week, with bad neck pain. After I started my treatment
(8 weeks) , I might have 1 migraine a week, or less! I'm
actually smiling and enjoying life! Dr Pearson and her
ENTIRE staff are Wonderful! πŸ™‚ Dr Pearson explains
why you are having migraines, and fully explains her
treatment to correct the cause. She offers many
migraine treatments that work!
I suffered for many years, I wish I would have found
them years ago!

K. Miller K. Miller March 13, 2017

default image

I feel like a new person!

After months & months of daily headaches, stiff neck & back pain - hardly being able to walk after getting up - I feel like a new person! The staff are so friendly & professional - the doctors answer all your questions, explain how the treatments are going to relieve your pain & are so patient in explaining the exercises. I would recommend Northland Physical Medicine to anyone!

K. Bisbee K. Bisbee March 13, 2017

default image

The staff in total are friendly, supportive, knowledgeable

Though a new patient of Northland, I want to share my experience from that perspective. Through examination and xray, I became more aware of what is causing my physical issues, and how they can be corrected or lessened. The staff in total are friendly, supportive, knowledgeable and willing to answer my concerns and questions. I look forward to continuing treatment and feeling much, much better.

L. Bologna L. Bologna March 13, 2017

default image

The staff is awesome

I have been coming since January of 2016 for migraines. My Migraines are weather related. Since starting at NPM my Migraines have reduced significantly. The staff is awesome and are great motivators!

L. Tracy L. Tracy March 13, 2017

default image

I would encourage using their services before considering …

I came in to Northland Physical Medicine with hip pain, lower back and food pain. The staff was very friendly and were always considerate of my limited mobility. And they adjusted the physical therapy to my pain tolerance and ability- due to past surgeries. I was given by the staff many ways to improve my mobility – like getting in and out of the car, icing to decrease inflammation and breathing when I get up and down instead of holding my breath. My pain level is down and my walking has improved. I would encourage using their services before considering surgery.

M. Lumby M. Lumby March 13, 2017

default image

You won’t be disappointed.

I was little iffy the first time I went in. Didn't know what to expect but listened to what they had to offer. I sure am glad that I decided to go, 7 weeks into it and my neck problems are getting better each week and my lower back hasn't felt this good in for I don't know how long. Still have a little more to work on but I would recommend this place to anyone. Very friendly staff and willing to help you with any questions you may have. Don't miss the opportunity to be pain free and able to do the things you want to do because you are skeptical. You won't be disappointed.

B. McCoy B. McCoy March 13, 2017

default image

I haven’t felt this good in what seems like forever!

I am SO glad to have discovered Dr. Brandon and his amazing team! I haven't felt this good in what seems like forever!

K. Kenyon K. Kenyon March 13, 2017

default image

Such a fun staff!

Such a fun staff! Everyone is very friendly! I finally feel like I'm getting somewhere with my migraines!

L. Mossman L. Mossman March 13, 2017

default image

Awesome work

Awesome work on putting the curve back in my neck like it should have.

K. Seeley K. Seeley March 13, 2017

default image

Highly recommend!

I've been going to doctors, hospitals, etc. and tried different medications for headaches for two years with no results or answers.. Found this place online and made an appt. They are all wonderful people and friendly as can be ! The chiropractor found the cause of my headaches and started treatment for me by my SECOND appointment, which was the next day. Highly recommend ! Very grateful to have come across this place !

C. Callahan C. Callahan March 13, 2017

default image

This place and the staff there are awesome

This place and the staff there are awesome. I have seen improvement in my headaches in three weeks. Taking a lot less meds. Looking forward to being headache free someday.

L. Davis L. Davis March 13, 2017

default image

We love Kendra and her staff!

We love Kendra and her staff! She works on my entire family! We always walk out feeling much better than we walked in baby included!

A. McGarvie A. McGarvie March 13, 2017

default image

I’m finally feeling good again.

The therapists and therapy here have reversed 27 years of damage in my spine. Thanks Kendra, Brandon and entire team I'm finally feeling good again.

A. Bell A. Bell March 13, 2017

default image

This team is truly awesome.

This team is truly awesome. They listen and truly care about every patient

P. Ewing P. Ewing March 13, 2017

default image

Amazing staff and wonderful treatment!

Amazing staff and wonderful treatment!

K. Ressler K. Ressler March 13, 2017


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

The Finest Quality Care

  • Emergencies Welcome
  • Most Insurances Accepted
  • Advanced X-Ray Techniques
  • Convenient Hours of Operation
  • State-of-the-Art Treatment Centers
  • Most Advanced Treatment Protocols Offered