Reviews

20 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 13, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

15 pills left when my monthly refill of 9 pills came in today! Remember when I first came to see y'all I was running out a week or more before the month was over. It's been over a month since I've taken any & at least 2 months since I had a full-blown migraine!!! Even though I'm just coming in twice per month I'm still migraine-free! So grateful Google led me to your office! BTW for those that don't know Sumatriptan is generic for Imitrex without insurance, it's the only thing that worked on my migraines for the last 15 years!

Mar 13, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've been seeing the professionals here since the beginning of December 2015. After struggling ALL of my adult life since I was 17, for the first time I have gone a week without a headache or migraine. I'm in happy tears writing this review that FINALLY I have a positive outlook on my future. It takes time, patience, and some sacrifice, but the work this clinic does is amazing.

Mar 13, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I came to Northland Physical Medicine with a migraine that would not go away. It had been months with no relief. They listened to all my concerns and worked with me throughout the process. My migraine went away after about 10 visits. They looked at the whole picture of what could be causing the pain instead of just throwing drugs at it to try to mask it. I have occasional migraines but hey only last a few days now and I take a lot less pain medication.

Mar 13, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Before coming to Northland, I was getting only 2-3 hours of sleep per night. Since my consult that has changed. The staff truly knows their stuff. I know this because I’m about half way through my care and have saw substantial improvements with my carpal tunnel, back pain and inability to sleep. The staff is really pleasant and make rehab fun and seem like it’s not a chore but a great way to end my day.

Mar 13, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been coming for a couple of months and have had wonderful results. The pain I was having in my ankle was awful and at times almost unbearable. Now I am mostly pain free. The staff here is wonderful and always helpful and friendly. I love that it is a comprehensive program. Dr. Brandon always listens and helps the area of the day. He is great. I love hat the entire staff takes time to learn your name.

Mar 13, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have struggled with bad migraines for about 15 years. As I got older, they got worse. I raced a stand up Jet Ski for 10 years, riding JS for 35 years. I really messed up my neck, back, shoulders and knees. My neck has protruding disk, and bone spurs and is pinching nerves causing neck pain and migraines. I found Northland Physical Medicine on FB, I was having 4-5 migraines a week, with bad neck pain. After I started my treatment (8 weeks) , I might have 1 migraine a week, or less! I'm actually smiling and enjoying life! Dr Pearson and her ENTIRE staff are Wonderful! :) Dr Pearson explains why you are having migraines, and fully explains her treatment to correct the cause. She offers many migraine treatments that work! I suffered for many years, I wish I would have found them years ago!

Mar 13, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After months & months of daily headaches, stiff neck & back pain - hardly being able to walk after getting up - I feel like a new person! The staff are so friendly & professional - the doctors answer all your questions, explain how the treatments are going to relieve your pain & are so patient in explaining the exercises. I would recommend Northland Physical Medicine to anyone!

Mar 13, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Though a new patient of Northland, I want to share my experience from that perspective. Through examination and xray, I became more aware of what is causing my physical issues, and how they can be corrected or lessened. The staff in total are friendly, supportive, knowledgeable and willing to answer my concerns and questions. I look forward to continuing treatment and feeling much, much better.

Mar 13, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been coming since January of 2016 for migraines. My Migraines are weather related. Since starting at NPM my Migraines have reduced significantly. The staff is awesome and are great motivators!

Mar 13, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I came in to Northland Physical Medicine with hip pain, lower back and food pain. The staff was very friendly and were always considerate of my limited mobility. And they adjusted the physical therapy to my pain tolerance and ability- due to past surgeries. I was given by the staff many ways to improve my mobility – like getting in and out of the car, icing to decrease inflammation and breathing when I get up and down instead of holding my breath. My pain level is down and my walking has improved. I would encourage using their services before considering surgery.

20 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Get in Touch

How may we help you?

The Finest Quality Care

  • Emergencies Welcome
  • Most Insurances Accepted
  • Advanced X-Ray Techniques
  • Convenient Hours of Operation
  • State-of-the-Art Treatment Centers
  • Most Advanced Treatment Protocols Offered